



May 12, 2010 8:30 a.m. 864 Collins Road, Rm 12, Jefferson

## **Committee Members**

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Secretary Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, John Wilmet-Fort Atkinson, Carol Ward Knox – County Supervisor, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder – County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Election of Officers: Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary
- 5. Approval of Agenda
- 6. Citizen Comments
- 7. Approval of Minutes April 14, 2010
- 8. Designate Representative from JCEDC to the Steering Committee for the Farmland Preservation Committee
- 9. Directors Report
  - a. Activities Report
  - b. Finance Reports
- 10. Committee Reports
  - a. Complete Count Committee 2010 Census
  - b. Comprehensive Plan
  - c. Transportation Issues
  - d. Business Development, Retention and Attraction
  - e. Glacial Heritage Area
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
  - a. Board of Directors June 9, 2010
- 13. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

<sup>&</sup>quot;Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."