

Committee Members

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Secretary Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, John Wilmet-Fort Atkinson, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizen Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes –July 14, 2010
- 7. Presentation, discussion and resolution Regional Economic Collaboration for Bio-Ag Advancement and Business Development Grant
- 8. Directors Report
 - a. Activities Report
 - b. Finance Report
- 9. Committee Reports
 - a. Tourism
 - b. Transportation Issues
 - c. Business Development, Retention and Attraction
 - d. Glacial Heritage Area
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
 - a. Board of Directors September 8, 2010
- 12. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."