



March 9, 2011 8:30 a.m. 864 Collins Road, Rm 12, Jefferson

AGENDA

Committee Members

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Secretary Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, John Wilmet-Fort Atkinson, Mary Delany – County Supervisor, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor, Mary Delany-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Ross Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizens Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes February 9, 2011
- 7. Directors Report
 - a. Activities Report
 - b. Finance Report February 2011
- 8. Committee Report
 - a. Broadband
 - b. Sustainable Development
 - c. Transportation Issues
 - d. Business Development Retention and Attraction
- 9. Future Agenda Items
- 10. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 11. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."