

## AGENDA

## **Committee Members**

Chairman Ron Krueger-City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Secretary John Wilmet- City of Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke-City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud-Village of Johnson Creek, Mary Delany-County Supervisor, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor,

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Ross Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizens Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes May 11, 2011
- 7. Support Joint Effort Marketing Grant Tourism
- 8. Report and discussion about Economic Development Corporation Financial Assistance Model Mark Johnsrud
- 9. Directors Report
  - a. Activities Report
  - b. Finance Report May 2011
- 10. Committee Report
  - a. Sustainable Development
  - b. Transportation Issues
  - c. Business Development Retention and Attraction
  - d. Glacial Heritage Area
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 13. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.