

## **Committee Members**

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, , Secretary John Wilmet-Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud-Village of Johnson Creek, Mary Delany – County Supervisor, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizens Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes June 8, 2011 and July 13, 2011
- 7. Jefferson County Sustainability Task Force Workshop (Greg David)
- 8. Presentation on Low RF Project (James Romlein and Catherine Kleiber)
- 9. Discussion on Rock River Trail Initiative
- 10. Glacial Heritage Area Discover Wisconsin Media/Advertising
- 11. Directors Report
  - a. Activities Report Approval of June and July Report
  - b. Finance Reports Approval of June and July Report
- 12. Committee Report
  - a. Tourism
  - b. Transportation Issues
  - c. Business Development Retention and Attraction
  - d. Glacial Heritage Area
- 13. Future Agenda Items
- 14. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 15. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."