

AGENDA

Committee Members

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Secretary John Wilmet-Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud-Village of Johnson Creek, Mary Delany – County Supervisor, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizens Comments
- 6. Presentation Local/Regional Workforce Development Information
- 7. Approval of Minutes February 8, 2012
- 8. Communications
- 9. Directors Report
 - a. Activities Report
 - b. Finance Report
- 10. Committee Report
 - a. Comprehensive Plan Update
 - b. Business Services Team/Finance
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 13. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.