

## AGENDA

## **Committee Members**

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Secretary John Wilmet-Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud-Village of Johnson Creek, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizens Comments
- 6. Presentation The Lodges at Milford Hills
- 7. Approval of Minutes March 14, 2012
- 8. Communications
- 9. Discussion and possible action on Part of Milwaukee plan to include Jefferson County in its Southeastern Wisconsin Foreign Trade Zone No. 41 service area
- 10. Directors Report
  - a. Activities Report
  - b. Finance Report
- 11. Committee Report
  - a. Business Services Team/Finance
- 12. Future Agenda Items
- 13. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 14. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."