

Jefferson County Economic Development Consortium



December 12, 2012 8:30 a.m. 864 Collins Road, Rm 12, Jefferson

Committee Members

Chairman Ron Krueger – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Secretary John Wilmet-Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud-Village of Johnson Creek, TBD-City of Whitewater, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor, Al Counsell-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizens Comments
- 6. Election of Secretary for Jefferson County Economic Development Consortium
- 7. Presentation Clean Cities Compressed Natural Gas by WE Energies rep
- 8. Approval of Minutes November 14, 2012
- 9. Communications
- 10. Directors Report
 - a. Activities Report
 - b. Finance Report
- 11. Revolving Loan Committee Representative Appointment
- 12. Discussion on hosting/sponsoring Legislative Summit
- 13. Committee Reports
 - a. Tourism Tourism Initiatives: Follow-up Framework for Understanding and Action
- 14. Future Agenda Items
- 15. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 16. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."