

AGENDA

Committee Members

Chairman John David – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Evelyn Johnson – City of Fort Atkinson, Secretary Al Counsell – County Supervisor, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud-Village of Johnson Creek, Mo Hanson – City of Waterloo, Vacant-City of Whitewater, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizens Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes May 8, 2013
- 7. Communications
- 8. Review, recommend, or deny Resolution to Jefferson County Board of Supervisors supporting Thrive Regional Economic Development District (EDD) application.
- 9. Review and discuss East Wisconsin Counties Rail Consortium and identify next steps.
- 10. Refresher and orientation for Economic Visioning Jefferson County Comprehensive Plan Implementation by Community- Professor Steve Grabow
- 11. Review, recommend, or deny Jefferson County Tourism Council request for financial assistance to print and distribute the Jefferson County Official Guide.
- 12. Directors Report
 - a. Activities Report
 - b. Finance Report
- 13. Committee Reports
 - a. Broadband Taskforce
 - b. Glacial Heritage Discover Wisconsin
- 14. Future Agenda Items
- 15. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 16. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.