

## AGENDA

## **Committee Members**

Chairman John David – City of Watertown, Vice Chairman Evelyn Johnson – City of Fort Atkinson, Secretary Al Counsell – County Supervisor, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud-Village of Johnson Creek, Mo Hanson – City of Waterloo, Vacant-City of Whitewater, Augie Tietz-County Supervisor, James Schroeder-County Supervisor

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizens Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes August 14, 2013 and September 11, 2013
- 7. Communications
- 8. Brownfield Application Update
- 9. Finance Report
- 10. Committee Reports
  - a. Broadband Taskforce
  - b. Tourism
  - c. Glacial Heritage Area
- 11. Citizen Comments
- 12. Future Agenda Items
- 13. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 14. Convene into closed session pursuant to Wisconsin State Statutes Section 19.85 (1)(c), to discuss and select applicants for the JCEDC Director Replacement
- 15. Reconvene into open session
- 16. Adjourn

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."