

July 09, 2014, 8:30 a.m. 864 Collins Road, Room 12, Jefferson JCEDC BOARD AGENDA

Board Members

Chairman: John David - City of Watertown

Timothy Freitag – City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke – City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud - Village of Johnson Creek, Mo Hanson – City of Waterloo, Cameron Clapper – City of Whitewater, Matt Trebatoski – City of Fort Atkinson, Augie Tietz – County Supervisor, Jim Mode – County Supervisor, Glen Borland – County Supervisor

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- III. Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Approval of Minutes June, 2014 *#
- V. Citizens' Comments
- VI. JCEDC Finance Report June, 2014 *#
- VII. General Orders
 - A. External Committee Reports
 - 1. Glacial Heritage Area
 - 2. Jefferson County Tourism Council
 - 3. Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commission
 - B. Director's Report #
 - 1. Synchronist Business Retention Platform *#
- VIII. Special Orders
 - A. Approve 2015 JCEDC Budget *#
- IX. Citizens' Comments
- X. New Business
 - A. Long-term Strategic Discussion for JCEDC #
 - B. Future Agenda Items
 - C. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- XI. Adjournment

The JCEDC Board of Directors may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

* Indicates a vote will be taken. # Indicates a document is enclosed.

** Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24-hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made.