

May 28, 2015, 8:30 a.m.

864 Collins Road, Room 12, Jefferson, WI 53549

JCEDC BOARD AGENDA

Board Members

Chairman: John David – City of Watertown

Timothy Freitag – City of Jefferson, Linda Bagley-Korth – Cambridge, Steve Wilke – City of Lake Mills, Mark Johnsrud - Village of Johnson Creek, Mike Strasser – City of Waterloo, Pat Cannon – City of Whitewater, Matt Trebatoski – City of Fort Atkinson, Augie Tietz – County Supervisor, Jim Mode – County Supervisor, Glen Borland – County Supervisor

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- III. Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Approval of Minutes April, 2015 *#
- V. Citizens' Comments. Members of the Public who wish to address the JCEDC on specific agenda items must register their request at this time.
- VI. Election of Officers: Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary/Treasurer *
- VII. JCEDC Reports
 - A. Finance Report April, 2015 *#
- VIII. General Orders
 - A. External Committee Reports
 - 1. Glacial Heritage Area
 - 2. Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commission
 - B. Director's Report #
 - 1. Community Meetings Summary Presentation #
 - C. Homebuyer Counseling Report
- IX. Citizens' Comments
- X. New Business
 - A. Discussion/Support of WRRTC's TIGER Grant Application *
 - B. Future Agenda Items
 - C. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- XI. Adjournment

The JCEDC Board of Directors may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

* Indicates a vote will be taken. # Indicates a document is enclosed.

** Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24-hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made.