

## **Thursday, December 8 – 8:30 am** 864 Collins Road, Room 12, Jefferson, WI 53549

## JCEDC BOARD AGENDA

## **Board Members**

Chairman: John David - City of Watertown

Steve Wilke – City of Lake Mills, Matt Trebatoski – City of Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag – City of Jefferson, Mo Hansen – City of Waterloo, Pat Cannon – City of Whitewater, Veronica Rudychev – Village of Cambridge, Kyle Ellefson - Village of Johnson Creek, Jim Mode – County Supervisor, Timothy Smith – County Supervisor, Augie Tietz – County Supervisor

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- III. Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Approval of December 8, 2016 Agenda
- V. Approval of Minutes September 16, 2016 \*#
- VI. Public Comment Members of the Public who wish to address the JCEDC on specific agenda items must register their request at this time.
- VII. JCEDC Reports
  - A. Finance Report October Final\*#
- VIII. General Orders
  - A. External Committee Reports
    - Wisconsin River Rail Transit Commission
  - B. Capital Campaign Update
  - C. Directors Report
- IX. New Business
  - A. Future Agenda Items
  - B. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- X. Adjournment

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors, may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at 920-674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.

<sup>\*</sup> Indicates a vote will be taken. # Indicates a document is enclosed.