

Thursday, April 27, 2017– 8:30 a.m. 864 Collins Road, Room 12, Jefferson, WI 53549

JCEDC BOARD AGENDA

Board Members

Chairman: John David - City of Watertown

Steve Wilke – City of Lake Mills, Matt Trebatoski – City of Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag – City of Jefferson, Mo Hansen – City of Waterloo, Pat Cannon – City of Whitewater, Steve Struss – Village of Cambridge, Kyle Ellefson - Village of Johnson Creek, Jim Mode – County Supervisor, Amy Rinard – County Supervisor, Augie Tietz – County Supervisor

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- III. Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Approval of April 27, 2017 Agenda
- V. Approval of Minutes March 23, 2017 *#
- VI. Public Comment Members of the Public who wish to address the JCEDC on specific agenda items must register their request at this time.
- VII. Presentation Diane Chamness- The Chamness Group Jefferson County Strategic Plan
- VIII. JCEDC Reports
 - A. Finance Report February 28, 2017 *#
- IX. General Orders
 - A. Campaign Update
 - B. Annual Report
 - C. Directors Report
- X. New Business
 - A. Future Agenda Items
 - Joint Meeting of the GHDP & JCEDC Board of Directors
 - B. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
 - JCEDC Board of Directors May 25, 2017, 8:30 am., 864 Collins Rd, Rm 12, Jefferson, WI
- XI. Adjournment

* Indicates a vote will be taken. # Indicates a document is enclosed.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at 920-674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.