

Thursday, January 24, 2019

864 Collins Road, Room 12, Jefferson, WI 53549 8:30 a.m.

JEFFERSON COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CONSORTIUM (JCEDC) BOARD AGENDA

Board Members

Chairman: John David - City of Watertown

Steve Wilke – City of Lake Mills, Matt Trebatoski – City of Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag – City of Jefferson, Mo Hansen – City of Waterloo, David Carlson – City of Whitewater, Lisa Moen – Village of Cambridge, Kyle Ellefson - Village of Johnson Creek, Jim Mode – Jefferson County Supervisor, Dick Jones – Jefferson County Supervisor , Amy Rinard – Jefferson County Supervisor

- I. Call to Order J David
- **II.** Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- **III.** Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Approval of January 24, 2019 Agenda
- v. Approval of Minutes December 20, 2018
- VI. Public Comment Members of the Public who wish to address the JCEDC on specific agenda items must register their request at this time.
- VII. JCEDC Reports V Pratt
 - A. Approval of Finance Report
- VIII. General Orders
 - A. Directors Report V Pratt
 - Opportunity Pipeline Update
 - B. Future Agenda Items
 - C. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
 - Topics of Interest Survey for 2019 meetings
 - Next Meeting: JCEDC Board of Directors February 28, 2019
 - ThriveED Annual Meeting: October 8, 2019 (Date & Time (Breakfast) TBD)
- **IX.** Adjournment

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors, may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at 920-674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.