

Thursday, June 27, 2019, 8:30 am

864 Collins Road, Room 12, Jefferson, WI 53549

JEFFERSON COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CONSORTIUM (JCEDC) BOARD AGENDA

Board Members

Matt Trebatoski – City of Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag – City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke – City of Lake Mills, Mo Hansen – City of Waterloo, Emily McFarland - City of Watertown, Cameron Clapper – City of Whitewater, Lisa Moen – Village of Cambridge, Kyle Ellefson - Village of Johnson Creek, Jim Mode – Jefferson County Supervisor, Dick Jones – Jefferson County Supervisor, Amy Rinard – Jefferson County Supervisor

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- III. Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Approval of June 27, 2019 Agenda
- v. Approval of Minutes May 23, 2019
- VI. Public Comment Members of the Public who wish to address the JCEDC on specific agenda items must register their request at this time.
- VII. JCEDC Reports V Pratt
 - A. Finances
 - B. 2020 preliminary budget
- VIII. General Orders
 - A. Directors Report V Pratt
 - Opportunity Pipeline Update
 - B. Board Appointment/Election: Replacement of Vice Chair Person
 - C. New Business/Future Agenda Items
 - **D.** Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
 - July 25th Education Session: Affordable Worker Housing; USDA/WI group
 - ThriveED Annual Meeting: October 8, 2019: Dr. Bill Mitchell, Keynote (Date & Time (Breakfast) TBD)
- **IX.** Adjournment

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors, may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at 920-674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.