

Thursday, February 27, 2020, 8:30 am 864 Collins Road, Room 8-9, Jefferson, WI 53549

JEFFERSON COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CONSORTIUM (JCEDC) BOARD AGENDA

Board Members

Chairman: Matt Trebatoski - City of Fort Atkinson

Timothy Freitag – City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke – City of Lake Mills, Mo Hansen – City of Waterloo, Emily McFarland - City of Watertown, Cameron Clapper – City of Whitewater, Rebecca Glewen – City of Beaver Dam, Lisa Moen – Village of Cambridge, Kyle Ellefson - Village of Johnson Creek, Jim Mode – Jefferson County Supervisor, Dick Jones – Jefferson County Supervisor, Amy Rinard – Jefferson County Supervisor

- I. Call to Order Matt Trebatoski
- **II.** Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- III. Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Approval of February 27, 2020 Agenda
- v. Approval of Minutes January 23, 2020
- VI. Public Comment Members of the Public who wish to address the JCEDC on specific agenda items must register their request at this time.
- VII. February Education Session Creative Use of TID's presented by Dawn Gunderson Schiel and Philip Cosson, Senior Municipal Advisors with Ehlers-Inc.
- VIII. General Orders
 - A. New Business/Future Agenda Items
 - **B.** Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
 - March 26, 2020 JCEDC Board Meeting
- IX. Adjournment

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors, may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at 920-674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.