JEFFERSON COUNTY LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: SHANA BEAL, CHIEF TRAVIS TEESCH, ADAM BOLS, ALEX BROOKS, ELIZABETH CHILSEN, BRUCE DEGNER (Chair), ROBERT DEWOLFE, PAUL HABLE, (Vice Chair), DONNA HAUGOM, REP. SCOTT JOHNSON, TYLER KUBICEK, CAPT. TRAVIS MAZE, SHERIFF PAUL MILBRATH, TRACY NEUHAUSER, ANGELA SWINEHART, RICK THOMAS, MATT ZANGL, SAMANTHA LAMURO

Wednesday, May 17, 2023, at 1:00 p.m.

Highway Committee Room 1425 Wisconsin Drive Jefferson WI 53549

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87612638959?pwd=dmpwaDY2amhlVlJyaFhPanU4RDdPdz09

Meeting ID: 876 1263 8959 Passcode: 487644 +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with the Open Meetings Law
- 4. Review of the Agenda
- 5. Public Comment: (Members of the public who wish to address the committee on specific agenda items must register their request at this time)
- 6. Discussion and Approval of February 15, 2023, minutes.
- 7. Communications
- 8. Commodity Flow Study
- 9. Discussion on re-energizing the LEPC.
- 10. Jefferson County/Waukesha County LEPC Exercise.
- 11. Update on status of Off-Site Plans 2023
- 12. Spill Reports
- 13. Agency Updates:
 - a. American Red Cross
 - b. Salvation Army
- 14. Set Time/Date of next meeting August 16, 2023

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission, or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at this meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at (920) 674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.