

## Intercounty Coordinating Committee

Columbia, Dodge, Green Lake, Jefferson, Marquette, Sauk & Waushara Counties

## **MEETING AGENDA & PROGRAM**

## Officers: Chairman Tim McCumber 505 Broadway (Rm 142) Baraboo, WI 53913

Vice Chairman
David Frohling
127 East Oak Street
Juneau, WI 53039

Secretary Steve Nass N5692 CTH A Lake Mills, WI 53551

<u>Treasurer</u>
Dodge County Extension
127 E Oak Street
Juneau, WI 53039

Member Contacts: <u>Columbia County</u> Chris Polzer 407 E. Washington St. Poynette, WI 53955

Dodge County
David Frohling
127 East Oak Street
Juneau, WI 53039

Green Lake County David Abendroth 608 Airport Drive Markesan, WI 53946

Jefferson County Steve Nass N5692 CTH A Lake Mills, WI 53551

Marquette County Ken Borzick N6524 County Road Y Montello, WI 53949

Sauk County Tim McCumber 505 Broadway (Rm 142) Baraboo, WI 53913

Waushara County John Jarvis W6898 Porters Lake Road Wautoma, WI 54982

DATE:	Monday, April 15, 2024
TIME:	9:30 AM
PLACE:	Green Lake County Government Center
	571 County Road A Green Lake, WI 54941

9:00 AM	Gathering
9:30 AM	1. Call to Order
	2. Pledge of Allegiance
	3. Certification of Open Meeting Notice
	4. Adoption of Agenda
	5. Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
	6. Reports from Visiting Legislative Officials
	7. Update of County Issues – WCA
	8. Program: WCA/Local Government Education County
	Trainings – Karl Green; UW-Extension
	9. Open Discussion of County Issues
	10. Next Meeting – June 17, 2024; Jefferson County (Bird Flu Response)
	11. Adjourn
	Mailing Address UW-Extension,127 E Oak Street, Juneau, WI 53039
	2112