JEFFERSON COUNTY LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: SHANA BEAL, ADAM BOLS, ALEX BROOKS, ELIZABETH CHILSEN, BRUCE DEGNER (Chair), ROBERT DEWOLFE, DONNA HAUGOM, REP. SCOTT JOHNSON, TYLER KUBICEK, CAPT. TRAVIS MAZE, SHERIFF PAUL MILBRATH, TRACY NEUHAUSER, ANGELA SWINEHART, MATT ZANGL, SAMANTHA LAMURO (Co-Chair), MICHAEL STEPHENS, KIM MCDARISON, CHIEF RON WEGNER

June 18, 2024 at 1:00 pm

Enbridge Site on Blackhawk Island Rd. – Line 13

Near the intersection of Blackhawk Island Rd and Westphal Lane

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

1. Enridge will be providing members with a tour of the 2019 spill site.

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission, or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at this meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at (920) 674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.