JEFFERSON COUNTY LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: SHANA BEAL, ALEX BROOKS, SHANE HART, ROBERT DEWOLFE, BRUCE DEGNER (Chair), TRACY HAMEAU, KEITH HROBSKY, CAPTAIN MATT KANTERS, TYLER KUBICEK, SAMANTHA LAMURO (Co-Chair), SHERIFF TRAVIS MAZE, ELIZABETH MCGREARY, TRACY NEUHAUSER, MICHAEL STEPHENS, ANGELA SWINEHART, NICK THOMPSON, BRIAN UDOVICH, FIRE CHIEF RON WEGNER, MATT ZANGL,

FFEBRUARY 19, 2025 at 1:00 p.m.

Emergency Management Office 107 E. Washington St Jefferson WI 53549

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87612638959?pwd=dmpwaDY2amhlVlJyaFhPanU4RDdPdz09

Meeting ID: 876 1263 8959

Passcode: 487644

Dial by your location: 1 312 626 6799

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with the Open Meetings Law
- 4. Review of the Agenda
- 5. Public Comment: (Members of the public who wish to address the committee on specific agenda items must register their request at this time) Limited to two minutes.
- 6. Discussion and Approval of November 20, 2024, meeting minutes
- 7. Communications
- 8. Spill Report Updates Spreadsheet provided
- 9. Fire Department updates from Chief Ron Wegner
- 10. Status of 2025 Off-Site plans
- 11. Discussion of potential exercises.
- 12. Update on Hazmat Team
- 13. Update on ESF Restructuring
- 14. Set Time/Date of next meeting May 25, 2025 at 1:00 pm

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission, or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at this meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at (920) 674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.