



May 14, 2008 8:30 a.m. 864 Collins Road, Room 12, Jefferson

## **Committee Members**

Chairman Paul Moderacki-Village of Johnson Creek, Carol Ward Knox –County Supervisor, Scott Seefeldt – County Supervisor, Gail Towers MacAskill-County Supervisor, John Wilmet-City of Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke-City of Lake Mills, Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Augie Tietz-City of Watertown,

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Introductions
- 5. Approval of Agenda
- 6. Election of Officers
- 7. Citizen Comments
- 8. Approval of Minutes March 12, 2008
- 9. Approval of Minutes April 9, 2008
- 10. Review of Board Rules related to Economic Development Consortium
- 11. Directors Report
  - a. March Report
  - b. Finance Reports March and April
- 12. Resolution CDBG-ED Loan Nestle Purina PetCare Co. City of Jefferson
- 13. Ex-official Members Role
- 14. Committee Reports
  - a. Comprehensive Plan
  - b. Tourism
  - c. Sustainable Development
  - d. Highway 26 Corridor
- 15. Future Agenda Items
- 16. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
- 17. Adjournment

<sup>&</sup>quot;Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."